The Only Christmas Playlist You Need This Year

Go ahead and delete Pandora because this is all you need.

“All I Want For Christmas Is You”
Mariah Carey

“All I Want For Christmas Is You”
Mariah Carey

“All I Want For Christmas Is You”
Mariah Carey

“All I Want For Christmas Is You”
Mariah Carey

“All I Want For Christmas Is You”
Mariah Carey

“All I Want For Christmas Is You”
Mariah Carey

“All I Want For Christmas Is You”
Mariah Carey

“Santa Claus Is Coming To Town” (Classroom Instruments)
Jimmy Fallon, One Direction & The Roots

“All I Want For Christmas Is You”
Mariah Carey

“All I Want For Christmas Is You”
Mariah Carey

“All I Want For Christmas Is You”
Mariah Carey

~*~Merry Christmas~*~

What do you think?

